Term Dates

 Term dates are as follows.

AUTUMN 2016

TERM 1                                                                                                                   SUMMER 2017

Monday 05 September 2016-Friday 21 October 2016                                  TERM  5

Term 2                                                                                                                    Tuesday 18 April 2017-Friday 26 May 2017

Monday 31 October 2016-Friday 16 December 2016                                   TERM6

                                                                                                                                 Monday 05 june 2017-Wednesday 19 Jul;y 2017

SPRING 2017 

TERM 3

Tuesday 03 January 2017-Friday 10 February 2017

TERM 4

Monday 20 February 2017-Friday 31 March 2017 

(Please note dates may be subject to change)

#
© 2017   Site by WBTS
Cygents Preschool, Swanscombe, DA10 0GA. Tel:01322 386 111